Draft Local Plan 2040 Regulation 18 Stage 2 – Draft Policies Map and Inset Maps

List of Maps Provided	Map Number
Policies Map: Northern Test Valley	N/A
Policies Map: Southern Test Valley	N/A
Andover and Charlton	1
Andover Town Centre	2
Romsey, North Baddesley and Valley Park	3
Romsey Town Centre	4
Nursling and Rownhams	5
Chilworth and Valley Park	6
Abbotts Ann	7
Ampfield (East)	8
Ampfield (West)	9
Amport	10
Anna Valley and Upper Clatford	11
Appleshaw	12
Awbridge	13
Barton Stacey	14
Braishfield	15
Broughton (North)	16
Broughton (South)	17
Chilbolton	18
Enham Alamein	19
Fyfield, Thruxton and East Cholderton	20
Goodworth Clatford	21
Grateley	22
Hatherden	23
Houghton (North)	24
Houghton (South)	25
Hurstbourne Tarrant and Ibthorpe	26
Kimpton	27
King's Somborne	28
Leckford	29
Linkenholt (for conservation area)	30
Lockerley	31
Longparish (East)	32
Longparish (West)	33
Longstock	34
Ludgershall	35
Michelmersh	36
Monxton	37
Mottisfont	38
Nether Wallop	39

ANNEX 2

List of Maps Provided	Map Number
Over Wallop (East) and Middle Wallop	40
Over Wallop (West)	41
Palestine and Grateley Station	42
Penton Grafton and Penton Mewsey	43
Quarley	44
Shipton Bellinger	45
Stockbridge (including part of Longstock Parish)	46
Thurxton Aerodrome	47
Timsbury	48
Upton	49
Vernham Dean	50
Wellow (East)	51
Wellow (West)	52
West Dean	53
West Tytherley	54
Weyhill (East)	55
Weyhill (West)	56
Wherwell	57